+43 (7245) 32 3 41-0 Aichham 11 A - 4650 Lambach/Edt

Development / Co-development

EntwicklungWHAT INNOVATIONS ARE MADE OUT OF

The development of innovations and future-safe solutions with and for the customer are always at the centre of our focus.

detail-entwicklungDuring the first stage of development, AGATEX formulates the objectives together with the customer so that they can be put into effect rapidly as a development team. Research and development is based on in-depth chemical knowledge, an understanding of the use of chemicals and many years of experience with production processes used by the industries in which AGATEXT is active. The AGATEX product range clearly covers end-to-end production chains so that a complete solution can be offered.

The range of services available covers much more than production and sales of chemicals and customer-specific products. AGATEX provides its customers with comprehensive advice on the commercial and environmentally-friendly applications of products and how they are handled.

Future-safe development

AGATEX stands for innovation. Global trends and constantly changing industrial requirements open up opportunities for new products and markets The development teams, together with the sales team, are constantly on the lookout for new market opportunities with a view to providing the best solutions. Our experienced laboratory and sales personnel are available to assist you in choosing from more than 500 different products as well as developing new ones.

The AGATEX range of professional services is aimed at users, as well as co-producers to whom we offer contract production capabilities.

Do you have a question? Contact us directly at labor@agatex.at – our employees would be pleased to hear from you!

© AGATEX Feinchemie GmbH

+43 (7245) 32 3 41-0 Aichham 11 A - 4650 Lambach/Edt

Entwicklung / Co-Development

EntwicklungDER STOFF, AUS DEM INNOVATIONEN SIND

Die Entwicklung von innovativen und zukunftsfähigen Lösungen mit und für den Kunden steht immer im Mittelpunkt.

detail-entwicklungIm ersten Entwicklungsschritt formuliert AGATEX die Aufgabenstellungen gemeinsam mit den Kunden, um sie in der Folge im Entwicklungsteam rasch umsetzen zu können. Die Forschung und Entwicklung vollzieht sich auf der Grundlage fundierten chemischen Wissens, des Verständnisses für die Anwendung der Chemikalien und der langjährigen Erfahrung mit den Produktionsverfahren in den Branchen, für die AGATEX tätig ist. Aus dem AGATEX Portfolio geht deutlich hervor, dass komplette Produktionsketten abgedeckt werden und somit eine Gesamtlösung angeboten werden kann.

Das Leistungsspektrum umfasst weit mehr als die Produktion und den Vertrieb von Chemikalien und kundenspezifischen Produkten. AGATEX berät seine Kunden umfassend über den wirtschaftlichen und umweltschonenden Einsatz der Produkte sowie der Umgang mit ihnen.

Zukunftsorientierte Entwicklung

AGATEX verfolgt einen innovativen Anspruch. Globale Trends und sich stets verändernde industrielle Anforderungen ergeben Chancen für neue Produkte und Märkte. Die Entwicklungsteams sind gemeinsam mit dem Vertrieb laufend bemüht, neue Marktchancen zu erkennen und die besten Lösungen zu finden. Sowohl bei der Auswahl eines der über 500 verschiedenen Produkte als auch bei der Neuentwicklung stehen Ihnen erfahrene Labor- und Außendienstmitarbeiter zur Verfügung.

Das AGATEX-Angebot richtet sich an Anwender, aber auch an Co-Producer, denen wir Lohnproduktion anbieten.

Sie haben ein Anliegen? Kontaktieren Sie uns direkt unter: labor@agatex.at – unsere Mitarbeiter beantworten gerne Ihre Fragen!

 

© AGATEX Feinchemie GmbH