+43 (7245) 32 3 41-0 Aichham 11 A - 4650 Lambach/Edt

Product overview



AGATEX offers high quality original and commercial products for more efficient processing and better end products. AGATEX has sufficient resources to handle major challenges successfully, while the company is compact and flexible enough to provide perfect support for smaller orders, which often involve creativity and swiftness.

The product range includes proven standardised products as well as special products for particular needs and special developments tailored to specific applications. If required, these can be designed, developed, tested and produced together with the customer as a co-development project.


“If you are looking for a specific solution that is not immediately available from our product range, please do not hesitate to contact me directly. I am always keen to offer a customised solution or develop a new one. Put us to the test!”

Wolfgang Navratil

AGATEX delivers products as standard in 120 litre and 200 litre drums, IBC containers (1,000 litres) and tankers, by land and sea. Using flexible production facilities, mainly batch reactors (STR) with capacities between 160 and 16,000 litres, AGATEX can fulfil special requirements at short notice in terms of product, delivery period and delivery volume.

AGATEX’s strengths are in flexible production and rapid delivery to a tight schedule. You can rely on AGATEX for speed, reliability and quality.

© AGATEX Feinchemie GmbH

+43 (7245) 32 3 41-0 Aichham 11 A - 4650 Lambach/Edt

Produktübersicht

Feinchemie-Leiste-oben

FEINCHEMIE AM PULS DER ZEIT

AGATEX bietet hochwertige Eigen- und Handelsprodukte für effizientere Verfahren und bessere Endprodukte an. AGATEX hat genug Ressourcen um auch größere Herausforderungen erfolgreich zu meistern, das Unternehmen ist jedoch kompakt und flexibel genug um auch kleinere Aufträge – wobei es oft um Kreativität und Schnelligkeit geht – perfekt abzuwickeln.

Die Produktpalette umfasst sowohl bewährte Standardprodukte als auch speziell auf Individualbedürfnisse und Einsatzzwecke zugeschnittene Sonderentwicklungen. Diese werden bei Bedarf als Co-Development Projekt gemeinsam mit dem Auftraggeber konzipiert, entwickelt, getestet und produziert.

Navratil-300

“Sollten Sie Bedarf an einer individuellen Lösung haben, die Sie nicht direkt im Sortiment finden, zögern Sie bitte nicht mich zu kontaktieren. Ich bin darum bemüht, für Sie eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung anzubieten bzw. neu zu entwickeln. Testen Sie uns!”

Ing. Wolfgang Navratil

AGATEX liefert standardmäßig in 120 Liter- und 200 Liter-Fässern, IBC-Containern (1.000 Liter) und Tankwagen, im Land- und Überseetransport. Mit flexiblen Produktionsanlagen, vorwiegend Batch-Reaktoren (STR) von 160 bis 16.000 Liter, kann AGATEX sehr kurzfristig Sonderwünsche in Bezug auf Produkt, Lieferzeit und Liefermenge erfüllen.

Die Stärken von AGATEX liegen in der flexiblen Produktion, der raschen und termintreuen Lieferung. AGATEX punktet mit Schnelligkeit, Verlässlichkeit und Qualität.

© AGATEX Feinchemie GmbH