+43 (7245) 32 3 41-0 Aichham 11 A - 4650 Lambach/Edt


produkte-2-5-9-13-18-22LAMBAMIN emulsifiers consist mainly of sustainable raw materials and are used for the rapid and energy saving manufacture of stable oil-in-water and water-in-oil emulsions. LAMBAMIN emulsifiers are designed to produce special formulations of non-mixable phases that are then homogenous and stable in storage. Our product range features emulsifiers for various temperatures and pH values.
LAMBAMIN emulsifiers are used wherever creamy or high viscosity products make from hydrophilic and hydrophobic components need to be made homogenous and stable. There is a suitable product for most HLB value specifications in the range of LAMBAMIN emulsifiers.
LAMBAMIN emulsifiers are especially effective at keeping special formulations “in top form”. For this purpose we can develop customised products for special formulations and multiple component systems to meet our customer’s expectations. Examples include emulsifiers, dispersants and solubilizers for manufacturing polish emulsions, grinding emulsions, wax and paraffin emulsions, agrochemical products, building materials etc.

© AGATEX Feinchemie GmbH

+43 (7245) 32 3 41-0 Aichham 11 A - 4650 Lambach/Edt

Emulgatoren

produkte-2-5-9-13-18-22LAMBAMIN Emulgatoren bestehen hauptsächlich aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen und werden für die rasche und energiesparende Herstellung von stabilen Öl-in-Wasser und Wasser-in-Öl-Emulsionen eingesetzt. LAMBAMIN Emulgatoren sind dazu geeignet, Spezialformulierungen aus nichtmischbaren Phasen homogen und lagerstabil zu produzieren. Unser Lieferprogramm umfasst Emulgatoren für diverse Temperatur- und pH-Wert-Bereiche.
LAMBAMIN Emulgatoren kommen überall dort zur Anwendung, wo cremige oder pastöse Produkte, die aus hydrophilen und hydrophoben Komponenten produziert werden, homogen und stabil bleiben sollen. Für die meisten HLB-Wert-Anforderungen gibt es das entsprechende Produkt aus der Palette der LAMBAMIN Emulgatoren.
Besonders wirkungsvoll sind LAMBAMIN Emulgatoren, um Spezialformulierungen „in Form zu halten“. Hier können wir nach den Wünschen unserer Kunden maßgeschneiderte Produkte für Spezialformulierungen und Mehrkomponentensysteme entwickeln. Beispiele dafür sind Emulgatoren, Dispergatoren und Lösungsvermittler für die Herstellung von Polieremulsionen, Schleifemulsionen, Wachs- und Paraffinemulsionen, Agrochemische Produkte, Baumaterialien etc.

© AGATEX Feinchemie GmbH